top of page

Chakras are the circular vortexes of energy that are placed in seven different points on the spinal column, and all the seven chakras are connected to the various organs and glands within the body. These chakras are responsible for disturbing the life energy, which is also known as Qi or Praana


Charka wheel is 21 cm and made from 3mm baltic wood. This is a beautiful light wood. 


It can be hung using soft hanging strips like command strips



Chakra wheel

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page